Forename	Surname	Position	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Expenses	Totals
Catherine	Bakewell	Councillor Coker Ward	6,259.23	6,000.00		12,259.23
Michael	Beech	Councillor Tower Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Michael	Best	Councillor Crewkerne Ward	6,259.23	6,462.30		12,721.53
Christopher	Borland	Councillor	0.00	1,435.86		1,435.86
Lesley	Boucher	Councillor	0.00			0.00
David	Bulmer	Councillor Chard Jocelyn Ward	6,259.23	1,437.81	338.00	8,035.04
Rex	Calvert	Councillor Northstone Ward	6,259.23	·	654.80	6,914.03
Antonio	Capozzoli	Councillor Ivelchester Ward	6,259.23		150.00	6,409.23
Timothy	Carroll	Councillor Yeovil West Ward	6,259.23	8,616.09	775.96	12,355.42
John	Chainey	Councillor Yeovil Central Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Pauline	Clarke	Councillor Wessex Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Nicholas	Colbert	Councillor Wincanton Ward	6,259.23		682.05	6,941.28
William	Dyke	Councillor Crewkerne Ward	6,259.23		339.00	6,598.23
Anthony	Fife	Councillor Yeovil East Ward	6,259.23	1,180.47		7,439.70
Peter	Forrester	Councillor	0.00	1,435.86		1,435.86
Marcus	Fysh	Councillor Yeovil South Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Nigel	Gage	Councillor Yeovil South Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Jonathan	Gleeson	Councillor Yeovil Without Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Carol	Goodall	Councillor Ilminster Ward	6,259.23	1,565.53	184.00	8,008.76
David	Greene	Councillor Yeovil South Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Anna	Groskop	Councillor Bruton Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Peter	Gubbins	Councillor Yeovil Central Ward	6,259.23	6,359.70		12,618.93
Brennie	Halse	Councillor Chard Holyrood Ward	6,259.23	·		6,259.23
Henry	Hobhouse	Councillor Cary Ward	6,259.23	7,180.23		13,439.46
Timothy	Inglefield	Councillor Blackmoor Vale Ward	6,259.23		369.31	6,628.54
Andrew	Kendall	Councillor Yeovil Central Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Jennifer	Kenton	Councillor Chard Crimchard Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Michael	Lewis	Councillor Camelot Ward	6,259.23	1,077.87		7,337.10
Anthony	Lock	Councillor Yeovil East Ward	6,259.23		201.00	6,460.23
Pauline	Lock	Councillor Yeovil Without Ward	6,259.23	948.20		7,207.43
lan	Martin	Councillor Yeovil West Ward	6,259.23	316.64	244.49	6,820.36
Paul	Maxwell	Councillor Eggwood Ward	6,259.23	1,077.87	12.00	7,349.10
Nigel	Mermagen	Councillor Chard Avishayes Ward	6,259.23	2,384.06	607.10	9,250.39
Graham	Middleton	Councillor Martock Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23

Forename	Surname	Position	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Expenses	Totals
Roy	Mills	Councillor Langport and Huish Ward	6,259.23	359.94	294.00	6,913.17
Terence	Mounter	Councillor Curry Rivel Ward	6,259.23		367.20	6,626.43
David	Norris	Councillor Wessex Ward	6,259.23		978.40	7,237.63
Graham	Oakes	Councillor Yeovil Without Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Susan	Osborne	Councillor Windwhistle Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Richard	Pallister	Councillor Parrett Ward	6,259.23	14,359.50	2,733.90	23,352.63
Patrick	Palmer	Councillor Martock Ward	6,259.23	2,871.72	546.00	9,676.95
Shane	Pledger	Councillor Turn Hill Ward	6,259.23	7,180.23		13,439.46
Wes	Read	Councillor Yeovil West Ward	6,259.23		28.00	6,287.23
David	Recardo	Councillor Yeovil East Ward	6,259.23	129.67	101.60	6,490.50
John	Richardson	Councillor Brympton Ward	6,259.23		181.30	6,440.53
Roslynn	Roderigo	Councillor Blackdown Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Joanna	Roundell Greene	Councillor St.Michaels Ward	6,259.23	7,180.23	1,247.55	14,687.01
Sylvia	Seal	Councillor Hamdon Ward	6,259.23	7,180.23	594.40	14,033.86
Gina	Seaton	Councillor Coker Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Peter	Seib	Councillor Brympton Ward	6,259.23	7,180.23		13,439.46
Angela	Singleton	Councillor Crewkerne Ward	6,259.23	7,180.23	329.60	13,769.06
Susan	Steele	Councillor Islemoor Ward	6,259.23	6,462.30	996.90	13,718.43
Paul	Thompson	Councillor South Petherton Ward	6,259.23	1,077.87	266.00	7,603.10
Kim	Turner	Councillor Ilminster Ward	6,259.23		40.80	6,300.03
Malcolm	Turpin	Councillor Tatworth and Forton Ward	6,259.23		38.18	6,297.41
Linda	Vijeh	Councillor Neroche Ward	6,259.23	359.94	324.20	6,943.37
Martin	Wale	Councillor Chard Combe Ward	6,259.23	3,231.66	642.80	10,133.69
Barry	Walker	Councillor South Petherton Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
Lucinda	Wallace	Councillor Milborne Port Ward	6,259.23			6,259.23
William	Wallace	Councillor Blackmoor Vale Ward	6,259.23		120.60	6,379.83
Nicholas	Weeks	Councillor Cary Ward	6,259.23	7,180.23	486.80	13,926.26
Colin	Winder	Councillor Wincanton Ward	6,259.23		17.60	6,276.83
Derek	Yeomans	Councillor Burrow Hill Ward	6,259.23	1,435.86	482.40	8,177.49
		TOTALS	375,553.80	120,848.33	15,375.94	511,778.07